cricut

New Cricut Pen Adapters

Hello! I wanted to share with you how excited I was when I got my new Cricut Explore Air 2 that it writes whatever I design. I love the accuracy of that feature but I also wanted to use different pens than just the Cricut ones so I went on the hunt and found KidSharpProductions Cricut Pen Adapters which are awesome and work great!

They came well packaged and quickly in the mail even international here to Canada. Here in Canada I had bought GelWriter pens at Michaels for 15$ CAD (Costco also sells the GelWriter pens for better price and more pens, found this out afterwards) which are different from the Gelly Roll ones they talk about but I was able to use their Gelly Roll adapter for the Gel Writer pens and it looks awesome on the side of my popcorn favor boxes that I’m going to make for my sister-in-law’s baby shower! I love the sparkly dark pink! I created this logo in Photoshop as I’m going to make pink chocolate covered popcorn. Can’t wait to share the final favor product!

 

Here’s a video of the new Gelly Roll Cricut Adapter working in my new Cricut Explore Air 2 with the GelWriter Dark Pink pen. So pretty!

 

 

Leave a comment